Home > General > (Announcement) Please help improve this site!

(Announcement) Please help improve this site!

February 10, 2010

Wow!  It’s been a little over two months since I started this blog.  To get the ball rolling I have been posting topics that either I think are interesting or that many people would find useful.  More and more though, I have been wondering what topics are best to write about in the future.  I have so many topic ideas, but realized why not reverse the process and just let you tell me what you want to read.  Seems logical, so let’s try it.

I have created a quick survey that will really help me improve the future content on the site.   I know everyone is busy, so I kept it very streamlined and focused so you can zip through it and get on with what you were doing!  I hope you will take just a couple minutes to complete it…

Start the survey

